Collection: Heart Chakra Crystals

Anahata or the Heart chakra is considered the fourth chakra.

The Heart chakra is associated with balance, empathy and unconditional love.

When your Heart chakra opens you experience a feeling of joy, compassion and interconnectedness with the world around you and you are quick to forgive others.

Mantra - I Love

Location - The centre of your spine level with your heart

Colour - Green or Pink

Crystals to balance your Heart Chakra are soft, loving and rich in compassion -

Bloodstone, Aventurine, Moss Agate, Amazonite, Jade, Green Apophyllite, Malachite, Rose Quartz, Pink Tourmaline, Rhodochrosite, Kunzite, Pink Amethyst