Collection: Chakras

The root chakra, the solar plexus chakra, the sacral chakra, the heart chakra, the throat chakra, the third eye chakra and the crown chakra. These are the seven energy points in the body that make up the chakras.

Seven Chakra Sanskrit images

Chakra is an ancient meditation practice and originates from an old Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel'. There are 7 chakras around your body, with 7 different centres of energy. Each chakra is connected to an area of the body and an emotional state. 

It is believed that by balancing these energies your emotional, physical and spiritual wellbeing will benefit. Wearing or carrying crystals that correspond to a particular chakra can help you align that chakra.

    Seven Chakra Crystal Collection
    You can benefit from crystals to balance and open your chakras in a number of ways:
    • Meditate with them placed over their corresponding chakra point
    • Pop in your pocket or on your person
    • Sleep with the crystal under your pillow or next to your bed
    If you're new to chakras and want to explore how they could benefit you, the Seven Chakra Crystal Collection of tumble stones with a guide included is a great place to start.

     Want to learn more - have a read of our Simple Guide to Chakras + Crystal Healing

    Or you can click through to browse each chakra's collection of crystals, trusting your intuition to guide you to what you physically or emotionally need right now:

    Crystals for your ROOT CHAKRA - for safety & stability 

    Crystals for your SACRAL CHAKRA - for pleasure & creativity

    Crystals for your SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA - for confidence & personal power

    Crystals for your HEART CHAKRA - for love & connection

    Crystals for your THROAT CHAKRA - for clarity & self-expression

    Crystals for your THIRD EYE CHAKRA - for intuition & enlightenment 

    Crystals for your CROWN CHAKRA - for spiritual connection & self understanding 

    Seven Chakra Sanskrit images

    No products found
    Use fewer filters or remove all